Virtual Tour

Ross King Virtual Tour

View archived virtual events

Thursday, April 15
Rocky Ruggiero
Online Presentation
Buy a ticket
11 AM Eastern Time

Monday, April 19
Parnassus Books
Nashville, TN
This event will be streamed live on Parnassus Books’ Facebook page.
6 PM Central Time

Tuesday, April 20
In conversation with Alexa Greist
Art Gallery of Ontario
Toronto, ON
Register here
7 PM Eastern Time

Wednesday, April 21
In conversation with Cate Lineberry
Quail Ridge Books
Raleigh, NC
Register here
7 PM Eastern Time

Thursday, April 22
Prologue Society
Miami, FL
Co-presented by Books & Books
Members-only event
1 PM Eastern Time

Sunday, April 25
Book Passage
Corte Madera, CA
This event will be streamed live on Book Passage’s YouTube channel.
1 PM Pacific Time

Thursday, April 29
Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Register here
7 PM Eastern Time

Tuesday, May 18
Cuyahoga Library
Cleveland, OH
Register here
7 PM Eastern Time

Tuesday, May 25
The Westport Library
Westport, CT
Register here
7 PM Eastern Time

Archived Virtual Events

Wednesday, April 14
Ross appeared on NPR’s All Things Considered to discuss The Bookseller of Florence.

Sunday, April 25
Watch Ross’s presentation about The Bookseller of Florence for Book Passage in Corte Madera, CA:

Share or email: